Contact Us       icon-facebookicon-google-plusicon-twittericon-youtubeicon-instagramicon-pinterest

Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:
Ease stress by centering your breath and body - aligning the physical and mental by practicing stillness and gentle movement. Restorative yoga calms and reduces stress and anxiety as well as increases circulation and improves flexibility.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 23 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Jul 24 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Jul 30 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Jul 31 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Aug 06 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Aug 07 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Aug 13 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Aug 14 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Aug 20 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Aug 21 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park