Contact Us            icon-facebookicon-google-plusicon-twittericon-youtubeicon-instagramicon-pinterest

Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:
Ease stress by centering your breath and body - aligning the physical and mental by practicing stillness and gentle movement. Restorative yoga calms and reduces stress and anxiety as well as increases circulation and improves flexibility.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Nov 26 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Nov 27 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Dec 03 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Dec 04 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Dec 10 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Dec 11 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Dec 17 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Dec 18 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Dec 24 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Dec 25 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Dec 31 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Jan 01 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Jan 07 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms