Contact Us            icon-facebookicon-google-plusicon-twittericon-youtubeicon-instagramicon-pinterest

Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:
Ease stress by centering your breath and body - aligning the physical and mental by practicing stillness and gentle movement. Restorative yoga calms and reduces stress and anxiety as well as increases circulation and improves flexibility.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 24 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Sep 25 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Oct 01 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Oct 02 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Oct 08 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Oct 09 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Oct 15 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Oct 16 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Oct 22 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Oct 23 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Oct 29 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Oct 30 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Nov 05 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Nov 06 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park