Contact Us            icon-facebookicon-google-plusicon-twittericon-youtubeicon-instagramicon-pinterest

Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:
Ease stress by centering your breath and body - aligning the physical and mental by practicing stillness and gentle movement. Restorative yoga calms and reduces stress and anxiety as well as increases circulation and improves flexibility.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Oct 28 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Oct 29 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Nov 04 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Nov 05 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Nov 11 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Nov 12 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Nov 18 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Nov 19 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Nov 25 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Nov 26 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Dec 02 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Dec 03 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Dec 09 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Dec 10 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Dec 16 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Dec 17 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Dec 23 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Dec 24 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park