Contact Us            icon-facebookicon-google-plusicon-twittericon-youtubeicon-instagramicon-pinterest

Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:
Ease stress by centering your breath and body - aligning the physical and mental by practicing stillness and gentle movement. Restorative yoga calms and reduces stress and anxiety as well as increases circulation and improves flexibility.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Dec 17 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Dec 23 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Sun Dec 30 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Sun Jan 06 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Jan 07 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Jan 13 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Jan 14 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Jan 20 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Jan 21 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Jan 27 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Jan 28 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Feb 03 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Feb 04 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Feb 10 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Feb 11 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Feb 17 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Feb 18 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park