Contact Us            icon-facebookicon-google-plusicon-twittericon-youtubeicon-instagramicon-pinterest

Restorative Yoga


This class is taught by:

Paige Sutherland

“I love the support and sense of community I feel everytime I’m in a Fusion studio.”
 
Packing her Restorative Yoga classes at all three studios, Paige’s calm, tranquil personality reflects the relaxation given to clients throughout each hour she dedicates to spreading peace. Loving our regular classes as a client, she appreciates giving her body the rest and extra stretching to compliment the challenges of our other classes, and feels thankful for the opportunity to help clients achieve this balance as well. “I love sharing yoga with people who are grateful for their health and eager to learn about the many components of overall health and wellness.”
 
 
Ease stress by centering your breath and body - aligning the physical and mental by practicing stillness and gentle movement. Restorative yoga calms and reduces stress and anxiety as well as increases circulation and improves flexibility.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 19 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Aug 20 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Paige Sutherland
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Aug 26 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Aug 27 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Sep 02 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Sun Sep 09 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Sep 10 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Sep 16 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Sep 17 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Sep 23 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Sep 24 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Sep 30 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Oct 01 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Oct 07 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Oct 08 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Oct 14 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Oct 15 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Oct 21 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Mendi Eskew
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Oct 22 6:40 pm - 7:40 pm with Kristen Marsh
    at Overland Park