Contact Us            icon-facebookicon-google-plusicon-twittericon-youtubeicon-instagramicon-pinterest

Fusion Mix


This class is taught by:

Darby Brender

“Everyone deserves to look and feel their best - we’ve only got one body and it’s so important to treat it with respect and kindness.”
 
The creator and owner of our amazing Fusion community, Darby still loves teaching and taking classes every day. Building her own mix of cardio and unique toning moves to get the job done in just one hour, Darby still loves to pull out ‘old school Fusion’ in some of her classes to seriously focus on the core and creating long, lean muscle tone. Known for her loud, wild music and cool moves in the studio, Darby inspires clients to be healthier and better versions of themselves, focusing on how good it feels to move our bodies and get stronger with each class. “If we don’t challenge ourselves, we don’t change - Fusion is all about pushing past our comfort zones to see what lies beyond the walls we’ve built and are scared to climb over. That’s where our full potential gets sparked!”

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darby Brender
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Dec 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darby Brender
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Dec 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darby Brender
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Jan 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darby Brender
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Jan 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darby Brender
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Jan 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darby Brender
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Jan 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darby Brender
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Feb 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darby Brender
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Feb 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darby Brender
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Feb 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darby Brender
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Feb 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darby Brender
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Mar 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darby Brender
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Mar 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darby Brender
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Mar 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darby Brender
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Mar 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darby Brender
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Apr 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darby Brender
    at Mission Farms
  • Mon Apr 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Darby Brender
    at Mission Farms