Contact Us            icon-facebookicon-google-plusicon-twittericon-youtubeicon-instagramicon-pinterest

Barre Hop - wear sneakers


This class is taught by:

Shauna Pierce

“I love the contagious atmosphere of Fusion - everyone coming to work their bodies to the max!”
 
Shauna’s passion for leading a class full of clients stems from her years as a middle school teacher - helping people change their outlooks from negative to positive is what inspires her most. Shauna’s energy spreads throughout the room and she loves seeing clients’ everyday dedication to bettering themselves. From her killer music (she loves a good Throwback Thursday full of old school R&B) to her beautiful posture & form, Shauna’s classes will challenge your body and strengthen your confidence as you keep up with her creative moves.
 
 

Liz Birch

“If it doesn’t challenge you, it doesn’t change you - so keep pushing farther!”
 
From her famous “you chose to be here, now work hard!” prompts during class, to her loud & fun music and unique combinations - Liz brings her energy each time she steps in the studio to help clients work at their top level. As a mother of five girls she strives to provide a healthy example of nutrition and fitness - and how the power of physical activity creates a balance in our minds and bodies to live our best lives. “In my wildest dreams I never thought I would have 5 girls - raising them to be strong, healthy, independent and compassionate women - that is a beautiful challenge!”
This class is a blast as you hop back and forth between cardio sequences and toning moves at the barre. The muscle group focus is strategic to maximize your workout and to keep your mind and heart rate guessing all hour!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Lindsay Vise
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Nov 22 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Shauna Pierce
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Nov 23 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Liz Birch
    at Corbin Park
  • Tue Nov 28 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Lindsay Vise
    at Mission Farms
  • Thu Nov 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ami Kujawa
    at Corbin Park
  • Tue Dec 05 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Lindsay Vise
    at Mission Farms
  • Thu Dec 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Shauna Pierce
    at Corbin Park
  • Tue Dec 12 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Lindsay Vise
    at Mission Farms
  • Thu Dec 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Shauna Pierce
    at Corbin Park
  • Tue Dec 19 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Lindsay Vise
    at Mission Farms
  • Thu Dec 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Shauna Pierce
    at Corbin Park
  • Tue Dec 26 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Lindsay Vise
    at Mission Farms
  • Thu Dec 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Shauna Pierce
    at Corbin Park
  • Tue Jan 02 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Lindsay Vise
    at Mission Farms
  • Thu Jan 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Shauna Pierce
    at Corbin Park
  • Tue Jan 09 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Lindsay Vise
    at Mission Farms
  • Thu Jan 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Shauna Pierce
    at Corbin Park
  • Tue Jan 16 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Lindsay Vise
    at Mission Farms
  • Thu Jan 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Shauna Pierce
    at Corbin Park