Contact Us            icon-facebookicon-google-plusicon-twittericon-youtubeicon-instagramicon-pinterest

Barre Hop - wear sneakers


This class is taught by:

Stephanie Eppler

“I love to watch a client that has walked into class looking tired, stressed and overwhelmed - leave with a new sense of self, positive attitude and feeling of accomplishment.”

Stephanie began dancing as a young girl - studying in a unique opportunity at age 16 began her professional career and lifelong love of ballet and fitness. Thriving on the structure, challenge and focus of being at the barre, Stephanie brings her engrained discipline to each class she teaches. “Fusion has been my happy place since the day I started after the birth of my second daughter - where I could come for an hour to challenge myself, accomplish a goal, and get away from outside pressures,” she says. Loving our intense, high energy style at Fusion as a client for years, she began as an instructor knowing each class is “so challenging you must be able to smile and laugh a bit while you’re doing it - very similar to my outlook on life.”

 

Shauna Pierce

“I love the contagious atmosphere of Fusion - everyone coming to work their bodies to the max!”
 
Shauna’s passion for leading a class full of clients stems from her years as a middle school teacher - helping people change their outlooks from negative to positive is what inspires her most. Shauna’s energy spreads throughout the room and she loves seeing clients’ everyday dedication to bettering themselves. From her killer music (she loves a good Throwback Thursday full of old school R&B) to her beautiful posture & form, Shauna’s classes will challenge your body and strengthen your confidence as you keep up with her creative moves.
 
 
This class is a blast as you hop back and forth between cardio sequences and toning moves at the barre. The muscle group focus is strategic to maximize your workout and to keep your mind and heart rate guessing all hour!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stephanie Eppler
    at Corbin Park
  • Thu Oct 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stephanie Eppler
    at Corbin Park
  • Thu Nov 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Shauna Pierce
    at Corbin Park
  • Thu Nov 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stephanie Eppler
    at Corbin Park
  • Thu Nov 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stephanie Eppler
    at Corbin Park
  • Thu Nov 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stephanie Eppler
    at Corbin Park
  • Thu Nov 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stephanie Eppler
    at Corbin Park
  • Thu Dec 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stephanie Eppler
    at Corbin Park
  • Thu Dec 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stephanie Eppler
    at Corbin Park
  • Thu Dec 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stephanie Eppler
    at Corbin Park
  • Thu Dec 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stephanie Eppler
    at Corbin Park
  • Thu Jan 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stephanie Eppler
    at Corbin Park
  • Thu Jan 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stephanie Eppler
    at Corbin Park
  • Thu Jan 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stephanie Eppler
    at Corbin Park
  • Thu Jan 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stephanie Eppler
    at Corbin Park
  • Thu Jan 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stephanie Eppler
    at Corbin Park
  • Thu Feb 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stephanie Eppler
    at Corbin Park
  • Thu Feb 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stephanie Eppler
    at Corbin Park