Contact Us       icon-facebookicon-google-plusicon-twittericon-youtubeicon-instagramicon-pinterest

Happy Hour - Instructor's Choice Wear Sneakers


This class is taught by:

Jenny Muntzel

“I love being surrounded by people so passionate about working hard and reaching their goals at Fusion.”
 
Jenny’s sweet demeanor is all business as soon as the music starts - her classes are full of fun sequences that keep the focus on concentration and form rather than how hard hearts are beating and sweat is dripping. True to our intense Fusion style, she loves “to see a room full of women working their butt’s off,” and is continually encouraged by the dedication of clients. “Barre brings me back to my days of dance,” she says, and feels grateful for her days of endurance training and that now her body is able to be challenged on a regular basis. Fitness to her is “such an amazing gift,” and she is happy to be able to share it with clients and the Fusion family.
Get your sweat on before you kick off the weekend with a 45 minute all-in-workout! Wear your sneakers and be ready to make 45 minutes count! You can count on a cardio and toning combo that will start your weekend off right!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Apr 28 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenny Muntzel
    at Mission Farms
  • Fri May 05 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenny Muntzel
    at Mission Farms
  • Fri May 12 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenny Muntzel
    at Mission Farms
  • Fri May 19 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenny Muntzel
    at Mission Farms
  • Fri May 26 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenny Muntzel
    at Mission Farms
  • Fri Jun 02 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenny Muntzel
    at Mission Farms
  • Fri Jun 09 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenny Muntzel
    at Mission Farms
  • Fri Jun 16 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenny Muntzel
    at Mission Farms
  • Fri Jun 23 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenny Muntzel
    at Mission Farms
  • Fri Jun 30 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenny Muntzel
    at Mission Farms
  • Fri Jul 07 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenny Muntzel
    at Mission Farms
  • Fri Jul 14 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenny Muntzel
    at Mission Farms
  • Fri Jul 21 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenny Muntzel
    at Mission Farms
  • Fri Jul 28 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenny Muntzel
    at Mission Farms
  • Fri Aug 04 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenny Muntzel
    at Mission Farms
  • Fri Aug 11 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenny Muntzel
    at Mission Farms
  • Fri Aug 18 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenny Muntzel
    at Mission Farms
  • Fri Aug 25 4:30 pm - 5:15 pm with Jenny Muntzel
    at Mission Farms