Contact Us            icon-facebookicon-google-plusicon-twittericon-youtubeicon-instagramicon-pinterest

CARDI-YO!


This class is taught by:

Meghann Martens

“The motivation, support, and love of this Sweaty Sisterhood is truly palpable in every class.”

Meghann’s ballet background is obvious in her graceful movements - but a minute in one of her classes shows the other side of her, too - loud, strong, and motivating. From her vibrant music to her move combinations dedicated to toning and strengthening long, lean muscles, clients are led through a killer workout each time. “When I first came to Fusion, I had never felt such a full body workout and transformation from a class - not to mention the completely infectious energy radiating from the studio.” Meghann’s fitness knowledge and passion for teaching Fusion is apparent - she guarantees to provide clients with an hour to get the most out of each and every class she teaches.

 

This class will elevate your fitness by maximizing heart rate and increasing endurance, balance, flexibility, and strength all in one. Start with 30 minutes of cardio kickboxing ... squat, jump, kick, and jab yourself into a sweaty mess. Take a quick ZEN turn into and slow down and strengthen with 30 minutes of power yoga flow. Leave feeling sweaty, strong, and rejuvenated. 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Aug 26 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Meghann Martens
    at Overland Park
  • Wed Aug 29 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Overland Park
  • Wed Sep 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Sep 09 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Overland Park
  • Wed Sep 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Sep 16 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Overland Park
  • Wed Sep 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Sep 23 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Overland Park
  • Wed Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Sep 30 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Overland Park
  • Wed Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Oct 07 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Overland Park
  • Wed Oct 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Oct 14 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Overland Park
  • Wed Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Oct 21 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Overland Park
  • Wed Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Oct 28 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Overland Park