Contact Us            icon-facebookicon-google-plusicon-twittericon-youtubeicon-instagramicon-pinterest

CARDI-YO!


This class is taught by:
This class will elevate your fitness by maximizing heart rate and increasing endurance, balance, flexibility, and strength all in one. Start with 30 minutes of cardio kickboxing ... squat, jump, kick, and jab yourself into a sweaty mess. Take a quick ZEN turn into and slow down and strengthen with 30 minutes of power yoga flow. Leave feeling sweaty, strong, and rejuvenated. 
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Oct 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Oct 31 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Nov 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Nov 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Nov 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Nov 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Dec 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Shannon O'Neill
    at Mission Farms