Contact Us       icon-facebookicon-google-plusicon-twittericon-youtubeicon-instagramicon-pinterest

Fusion Express


This class is taught by:

Francie Bradley

“No matter how blah I feel walking into the studio, within the first 5 minutes of class it’s as if my brain has been completely cleared of all negativity - Fusion is my therapy.”
 
“After having two kids I needed something to kick my body into gear, and I found it at Fusion,” she says, loving the opportunity every day to spread that same benefits to clients. Francie’s sense of humor creates a fun and confident environment to lead clients through challenging and creative sequences - she operates at top speed and enjoys motivating clients to push themselves harder than they think possible. “Not a day goes by that I leave the studio without having had a client impact my life in a positive way - Fusion is an adrenaline rush that sticks with you for the rest of the day.”

Darby Brender

“Everyone deserves to look and feel their best - we’ve only got one body and it’s so important to treat it with respect and kindness.”
 
The creator and owner of our amazing Fusion community, Darby still loves teaching and taking classes every day. Building her own mix of cardio and unique toning moves to get the job done in just one hour, Darby still loves to pull out ‘old school Fusion’ in some of her classes to seriously focus on the core and creating long, lean muscle tone. Known for her loud, wild music and cool moves in the studio, Darby inspires clients to be healthier and better versions of themselves, focusing on how good it feels to move our bodies and get stronger with each class. “If we don’t challenge ourselves, we don’t change - Fusion is all about pushing past our comfort zones to see what lies beyond the walls we’ve built and are scared to climb over. That’s where our full potential gets sparked!”
This powerful, quick-paced body sculpting class rapidly transitions through targeted sequences to elongate and tone your entire body. Our original creation, this class upholds high standards to challenge you beyond your limits.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Apr 27 8:20 am - 9:10 am with Francie Bradley
    at Mission Farms
  • Tue May 02 9:40 am - 10:25 am with Darby Brender
    at Overland Park
  • Thu May 04 8:20 am - 9:10 am with Francie Bradley
    at Mission Farms
  • Tue May 09 9:40 am - 10:25 am with Darby Brender
    at Overland Park
  • Thu May 11 8:20 am - 9:10 am with Francie Bradley
    at Mission Farms
  • Tue May 16 9:40 am - 10:25 am with Darby Brender
    at Overland Park
  • Thu May 18 8:20 am - 9:10 am with Francie Bradley
    at Mission Farms
  • Tue May 23 9:40 am - 10:25 am with Darby Brender
    at Overland Park
  • Thu May 25 8:20 am - 9:10 am with Francie Bradley
    at Mission Farms
  • Tue May 30 9:40 am - 10:25 am with Darby Brender
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Jun 01 8:20 am - 9:10 am with Francie Bradley
    at Mission Farms
  • Tue Jun 06 9:40 am - 10:25 am with Darby Brender
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Jun 08 8:20 am - 9:10 am with Francie Bradley
    at Mission Farms
  • Tue Jun 13 9:40 am - 10:25 am with Darby Brender
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Jun 15 8:20 am - 9:10 am with Francie Bradley
    at Mission Farms
  • Tue Jun 20 9:40 am - 10:25 am with Darby Brender
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Jun 22 8:20 am - 9:10 am with Francie Bradley
    at Mission Farms
  • Tue Jun 27 9:40 am - 10:25 am with Darby Brender
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Jun 29 8:20 am - 9:10 am with Francie Bradley
    at Mission Farms
  • Tue Jul 04 9:40 am - 10:25 am with Darby Brender
    at Overland Park