Contact Us            icon-facebookicon-google-plusicon-twittericon-youtubeicon-instagramicon-pinterest

Thursday Theme Ride - Cycle Class


This class is taught by:
Theme Ride Thursday!!  Join us for 45 minutes of fun on the bike.  Each week has a new theme to keep your tunes fresh and your muscles tight!!  See the theme for each week below:
 
Oct 4: Dolla Dolla Bills Ya’ll
Pay day is around the corner and we are celebrating the manifestation of FULL bank accounts! Get in and embrace the feeling of abundance!

Oct 11: Breakup with Bieber
We love Bieber, but let’s admit, he’s found his true love, so we gotta move on! Celebrate his hits and probably some guest appearences from his past loves ;)

October 18: All the Feels
This ride is sure to be a rollercoaster. Get lifted, get through your emotions, ride them hard, and then let them go. Leave feeling unstobbable!

October 25: SPOOKED
We can’t resist a good Halloween ride! Wear something fun and win a prize!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 18 5:25 pm - 6:25 pm with Chelsea Schmidt
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Oct 25 5:25 pm - 6:25 pm with Chelsea Schmidt
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Nov 01 5:25 pm - 6:25 pm with Jaclyn Cheever
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Nov 08 5:25 pm - 6:25 pm with Chelsea Schmidt
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Nov 15 5:25 pm - 6:25 pm with Chelsea Schmidt
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Nov 22 5:25 pm - 6:25 pm with Chelsea Schmidt
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Nov 29 5:25 pm - 6:25 pm with Chelsea Schmidt
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Dec 06 5:25 pm - 6:25 pm with Chelsea Schmidt
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Dec 13 5:25 pm - 6:25 pm with Chelsea Schmidt
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Dec 20 5:25 pm - 6:25 pm with Chelsea Schmidt
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Dec 27 5:25 pm - 6:25 pm with Chelsea Schmidt
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Jan 03 5:25 pm - 6:25 pm with Chelsea Schmidt
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Jan 10 5:25 pm - 6:25 pm with Chelsea Schmidt
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Jan 17 5:25 pm - 6:25 pm with Chelsea Schmidt
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Jan 24 5:25 pm - 6:25 pm with Chelsea Schmidt
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Jan 31 5:25 pm - 6:25 pm with Chelsea Schmidt
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Feb 07 5:25 pm - 6:25 pm with Chelsea Schmidt
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Feb 14 5:25 pm - 6:25 pm with Chelsea Schmidt
    at Overland Park