Contact Us            icon-facebookicon-google-plusicon-twittericon-youtubeicon-instagramicon-pinterest

FUSION focus


This class is taught by:

Brooke Degnan

“Fusion was the most challenging class I had ever taken - I truly believe this concept is the ultimate recipe for fitness success.”
 
Equipped with a deep understanding of the body from her years as a ballet dancer and fitness trainer, Brooke knows what it takes to make the transformations her clients desire. Whether it’s building cardio endurance or focusing on building stronger muscles, clients love her attention to form and pushing them to their max. “Fusion’s method is the answer for all of us - providing a solid emphasis on forming lean muscle, pure devotion to creating a strong core, and an upbeat, fast-paced class to maintain an elevated heart rate - you can’t go wrong.” Imitating her amazing form provides constant motivation to keep moving during class, and Brooke’s sense of humor makes the time move quickly throughout her hour-long, full body workouts.
Focus. Breathe. Sweat. We’re bringing you a crazy tough workout bundled with meditation, motivation and serious movement to music. Fusion Focus is a heart-opening, body strengthening, high intensity sweat sesh. Feel stronger, clearer, more connected, and grounded. Wear tennis shoes ‘cuz anything goes in this hour long dose of inspiration.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Nov 30 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brooke Degnan
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Dec 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brooke Degnan
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Dec 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brooke Degnan
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Dec 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brooke Degnan
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Dec 28 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brooke Degnan
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Jan 04 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brooke Degnan
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Jan 11 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brooke Degnan
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Jan 18 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brooke Degnan
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Jan 25 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brooke Degnan
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Feb 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brooke Degnan
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Feb 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brooke Degnan
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Feb 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brooke Degnan
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Feb 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brooke Degnan
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Mar 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brooke Degnan
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Mar 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brooke Degnan
    at Overland Park
  • Thu Mar 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brooke Degnan
    at Overland Park