Contact Us       icon-facebookicon-google-plusicon-twittericon-youtubeicon-instagramicon-pinterest

InTENse - wear sneakers


This class is taught by:

Erica Creger

“I love how strong I feel punching, kicking, and sweating with a bunch of bad a$$ women!”
 
Erica is known for her intense, push-you-past-your-limits cardio classes - and she loves every minute of it. “There’s never been a time when I’ve walked out of the studio not feeling better than when I’d walked in - the energy, positivity, and overall awesomeness of our clients is contagious!” Whether its helping a newbie set-up for class or persuading a regular to jump higher or faster, Erica is ever-present and zips throughout the room busting out burpees right next to clients to keep them going. “I absolutely love our environment here of kindness, acceptance, and total support. It pushes me to want to be my best every single day.”

Sadie Durbin

“On our mats, we’re all working towards the same goal of improving ourselves so we can better contribute to our families, jobs and communities… it’s so much more than just a workout.”
 
A powerhouse not to be taken lightly, Sadie rocks our studios with her tough coaching and even tougher moves - but clients love a ‘Sadie class’ to strengthen more than just their bodies. “The passion, positivity, and clarity I gain from our studios is unmatchable and makes me thrive,” she says, “I couldn’t imagine my life without this community of women who support each other without judgment.” Following her son’s diagnosis of leukemia, she witnessed the full effect of such a supportive community - and knows our clients come to Fusion not only to get the best workout in KC, but as an addition to, and to gain encouragement for, their lives.
 
 
10, 10, 10 is InTENse! This class is structured to provide 10 minutes of cardio, with 10 minutes of arms and 10 minutes of buns or abs, twice through! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Mar 29 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Erica Creger
    at Overland Park
  • Fri Mar 31 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Sadie Durbin
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Apr 05 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Erica Creger
    at Overland Park
  • Fri Apr 07 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Sadie Durbin
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Apr 12 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Erica Creger
    at Overland Park
  • Fri Apr 14 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Sadie Durbin
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Apr 19 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Erica Creger
    at Overland Park
  • Fri Apr 21 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Sadie Durbin
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Apr 26 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Erica Creger
    at Overland Park
  • Fri Apr 28 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Sadie Durbin
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed May 03 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Erica Creger
    at Overland Park
  • Fri May 05 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Sadie Durbin
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed May 10 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Erica Creger
    at Overland Park
  • Fri May 12 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Sadie Durbin
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed May 17 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Erica Creger
    at Overland Park
  • Fri May 19 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Sadie Durbin
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed May 24 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Erica Creger
    at Overland Park
  • Fri May 26 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Sadie Durbin
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed May 31 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Erica Creger
    at Overland Park
  • Fri Jun 02 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Sadie Durbin
    at Mission Farms