Contact Us       icon-facebookicon-google-plusicon-twittericon-youtubeicon-instagramicon-pinterest

InTENse - wear sneakers


This class is taught by:

Sadie Durbin

“On our mats, we’re all working towards the same goal of improving ourselves so we can better contribute to our families, jobs and communities… it’s so much more than just a workout.”
 
A powerhouse not to be taken lightly, Sadie rocks our studios with her tough coaching and even tougher moves - but clients love a ‘Sadie class’ to strengthen more than just their bodies. “The passion, positivity, and clarity I gain from our studios is unmatchable and makes me thrive,” she says, “I couldn’t imagine my life without this community of women who support each other without judgment.” Following her son’s diagnosis of leukemia, she witnessed the full effect of such a supportive community - and knows our clients come to Fusion not only to get the best workout in KC, but as an addition to, and to gain encouragement for, their lives.
 
 

Erica Creger

“I love how strong I feel punching, kicking, and sweating with a bunch of bad a$$ women!”
 
Erica is known for her intense, push-you-past-your-limits cardio classes - and she loves every minute of it. “There’s never been a time when I’ve walked out of the studio not feeling better than when I’d walked in - the energy, positivity, and overall awesomeness of our clients is contagious!” Whether its helping a newbie set-up for class or persuading a regular to jump higher or faster, Erica is ever-present and zips throughout the room busting out burpees right next to clients to keep them going. “I absolutely love our environment here of kindness, acceptance, and total support. It pushes me to want to be my best every single day.”
10, 10, 10 is InTENse! This class is structured to provide 10 minutes of cardio, with 10 minutes of arms and 10 minutes of buns or abs, twice through! 

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri May 26 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Sadie Durbin
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed May 31 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Erica Creger
    at Overland Park
  • Fri Jun 02 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Sadie Durbin
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Jun 07 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Erica Creger
    at Overland Park
  • Fri Jun 09 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Sadie Durbin
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Jun 14 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Erica Creger
    at Overland Park
  • Fri Jun 16 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Sadie Durbin
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Jun 21 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Erica Creger
    at Overland Park
  • Fri Jun 23 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Sadie Durbin
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Jun 28 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Erica Creger
    at Overland Park
  • Fri Jun 30 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Sadie Durbin
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Jul 05 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Erica Creger
    at Overland Park
  • Fri Jul 07 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Sadie Durbin
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Jul 12 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Lindsay Vise
    at Overland Park
  • Fri Jul 14 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Sadie Durbin
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Jul 19 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Erica Creger
    at Overland Park
  • Fri Jul 21 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Sadie Durbin
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Jul 26 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Erica Creger
    at Overland Park
  • Fri Jul 28 8:20 am - 9:20 am with Sadie Durbin
    at Mission Farms
  • Wed Aug 02 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Erica Creger
    at Overland Park