Contact Us       icon-facebookicon-google-plusicon-twittericon-youtubeicon-instagramicon-pinterest

Kristin's Journey Ride - Cycle Class


This class is taught by:

Kristin Brinkman

“The most exciting part of Fusion is meeting new people who are ready to change their lives - I want to pay it forward and let everyone know - you can do anything you want.”

Kristin’s Fusion journey started as a client in our Weight Loss Boot Camps. With over 100 pounds to lose she gave her entire heart to changing her life (“running through the finish line of my first triathlon while my son came up with his sign and ran through it with me was my most amazing moment”) - and now loves being a part of helping other women with similar goals. Her struggles, her accomplishments - she is an open book about it all and continues to reach out to women in our boot camps as well as teach her own Fusion Fly class- Kristin’s Journey Ride. Full of inspirational music to get hearts pumping and goal-setting in gear, clients get a weekly dose of knowing anything is possible - whether it’s a physical or mental challenge - with determination and making a choice to change.

Kristin’s weight loss journey is followed by thousands as she’s worked off over 150 pounds with Fusion Fitness. This girl has soul, heart and spunk! For all levels of riders, great for beginners.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Mar 31 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kristin Brinkman
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Apr 02 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Kristin Brinkman
    at Overland Park
  • Wed Apr 05 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Kristin Brinkman
    at Overland Park
  • Fri Apr 07 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kristin Brinkman
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Apr 09 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Kristin Brinkman
    at Overland Park
  • Wed Apr 12 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Kristin Brinkman
    at Overland Park
  • Fri Apr 14 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kristin Brinkman
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Apr 16 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Kristin Brinkman
    at Overland Park
  • Wed Apr 19 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Kristin Brinkman
    at Overland Park
  • Fri Apr 21 5:15 pm - 6:00 pm with Kristin Brinkman
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Apr 23 9:30 am - 10:15 am with Cara Duke
    at Overland Park
  • Wed Apr 26 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Kristin Brinkman
    at Overland Park