Contact Us            icon-facebookicon-google-plusicon-twittericon-youtubeicon-instagramicon-pinterest

Endurance Ride - Cycle Class


This class is taught by:

Becca Parisi

“I love the fast paced, high intensity but very intentionally planned classes with no wasted time - the atmosphere is so fun and encouraging.”
 
A self-professed “cardio junkie,” Becca loves to bring the energy and get clients moving. “I like to jump in, get super sweaty, heart pounding, high intensity, energetic, fast paced, and “get it done” in one hour,” she says, and she’s not exaggerating. Clients love how her fitness fanatic side is rounded out with her positive attitude, always willing to stay and chat, sharing her continuing search for self acceptance and love that we are all searching for. “We aren’t defined by what we do (accomplishes or failures), by what we have or don’t have, or what others think about us. Fusion is full of encouragement to push ourselves further than we normally would - such a positive environment for challenge and growth!”
Endurance Ride is 60 minutes of pure endurance building, pure cycling. Come committed to an hour of hills, sprints, jumps, black lights and music so inspiring it will keep your legs moving the full hour.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Becca Parisi
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Dec 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Riley Parker Bucci
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Dec 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Becca Parisi
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Jan 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Becca Parisi
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Jan 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Becca Parisi
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Jan 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Becca Parisi
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Jan 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Becca Parisi
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Feb 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Becca Parisi
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Feb 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Becca Parisi
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Feb 17 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Becca Parisi
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Feb 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Becca Parisi
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Mar 03 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Becca Parisi
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Mar 10 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Becca Parisi
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Mar 17 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Becca Parisi
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Mar 24 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Becca Parisi
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Mar 31 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Becca Parisi
    at Overland Park
  • Sun Apr 07 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Becca Parisi
    at Overland Park